We advise that you connect your game account to your Facebook account so that you can transfer/retrieve your progress after reinstalling the application.
Please note that you will not be able to retrieve your progress if your account is not connected to your Facebook beforehand.
Please click here to find how to connect your account to your Facebook.
How to transfer data using Facebook
You can reconnect your game account to your Facebook by tapping the "Connect" icon on the startup screen or in the Settings section. When you connect the game with your Facebook account, you will see the following message: "Found a data from Facebook. Would you like to retrieve it?" Tap "Yes" to retrieve your data.
I forgot my password for Facebook
Your Facebook password is managed by Facebook. We suggest you contact their customer support for further assistance.
I forgot which Facebook account is connected to the game
If you have multiple Facebook accounts, please try logging in with the most likely one.
Which SNS can I use to connect to the game?
Facebook is the only social networking service you can connect to at this time.
※You can only connect one Facebook account per ID.
◆If you have any other questions about your account, please contact us through "Contact Support" in the Help section.